top of page
  • EverydayMagic

Writing to Our Pals at Disney World


When I think of Disney Parks, one of the first things that comes to mind is meeting all the characters. We've gotten to meet quite a few during our visits, and our interactions with them are some of our most magical moments.


A few months ago we were missing some of our character friends and decided to write them letters.


My son wrote to his favorite character, Pluto.


My daughter wrote a rather detailed letter to Rapunzel.




And I wrote to the Mr. Mickey Mouse.




And guess what, you guys!? It took a few months, but we heard back!



My son and I received postcards from "Mickey Mouse and Pals" and my daughter received a card from Cinderella and her "royal friends."


I'm curious what we would have received if we had written to another of our Disney Friends, like Winnie the Pooh, Mary Poppins, or Buzz Lightyear. Please let me know if you try this and hear back from someone else!



9 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page